Free Everyone How to replace the Bank-of-England/East-India-Company/Rothschild system with a populist usury-free economy.

https://vimeo.com/149469398

How to replace the Bank-of-England/East-India-Company/Rothschild system with a populist usury-free economy.

I recorded this alone with no script, with only the intention to say what I would say as if suddenly with no preparation I was given but one opportunity advise everyone in the world on what to do to free themselves from the greatest problem afflicting us..

Dick Eastman
Yakima, Washington

About oldickeastman

Born 1949 Oakland High School 1967 Lake Forest College B.A. Western Michigan M.A. Texas A & M University M.S. and two years completed in the doctoral program in economics, passing prelims in Macroeconomics I am living in Yakima, Washington and spend much of my retirement writing on public issues.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment